Accueil Assistance > Ecriture

Ecriture

Les auteurs peuvent trouver plusieurs outils qui les aideront à rendre leur processus d’écriture plus fluide.
L’écriture peut être difficile. C’est pour cela que Jetpack inclut des modules qui rendent le processus d’écriture plus facile. Vous pouvez publier directement à votre blog à partie de votre client email favori, intégrer facilement du contenu avec du code, ou bien vous pouvez inclure des équations mathématiques et des formules complexes avec LaTeX.

  • Markdown - Les markdowns vous permettent de composer des articles et des commentaires avec des liens, des listes et autres styles en utilisant des caractères réguliers et des signes de ponctuation. Le markdown est utilisé par les écrivains et les bloggeurs qui veulent un moyen rapide et facile pour écrire du texte riche, sans lâcher des mains le clavier, et sans apprendre beaucoup de codes et de raccourcis.
  • Code court d’intégration - Les codes courts vous permettent d'intégrer directement des vidéos de YouTube, des tweets de Twitter et d'autres médias du Web à votre site géré par WordPress.
  • Des maths en toute beauté avec LaTeX - LaTeX est un langage de balise puissant pour écrire des équations mathématiques complexes, des formules et bien plus.
  • Article par e-mail - Article par e-mail est un nouveau moyen de publier des articles sur votre blog par e-mail. Tout client de messagerie peut être utilisé pour envoyer l’e-mail, vous permettant ainsi de publier rapidement et facilement depuis des appareils comme les téléphones portables.
  • Catégories

Support Home > Writing


Make their writing process even smoother.

Writing can be tough. That’s why Jetpack includes modules that make the writing process easier. Post directly to your blog with an email, easily embed content with a shortcode, or use LaTeX to display complex mathematical equations and formulas.

  • Comment Likes - Comment Likes: how to like comments and control how Comment Likes appear on your site. You’re involved in an interesting conversation in the comments section of a post on your favorite blog. Another commenter says something particularly astute, and you’d like to show them you appreciate their comment. Comment Likes are a fun, easy way to […]
  • Proofreading - Jetpack can check your spelling, grammar, and style using After the Deadline Proofreading technology.
  • Markdown - Markdown lets you compose posts and comments with links, lists, and other styles using regular characters and punctuation marks. Markdown is used by writers and bloggers who want a quick and easy way to write rich text, without having to take their hands off the keyboard, and without learning a lot of complicated codes and shortcuts.
  • Shortcode Embeds - Shortcodes allow you to embed videos from YouTube, tweets from Twitter, and other media across the web directly in to your WordPress-powered site. The module also allows you to embed elements by pasting URLs on a line by itself in your visual editor.
  • Beautiful Math with LaTeX - LaTeX is a powerful markup language for writing complex mathematical equations, formulas, and more.
  • Post by Email - Post by Email is a way of publishing posts on your blog by email. Any email client can be used to send the email, allowing you to publish quickly and easily from devices such as cell phones.
  • Categories

  • Contact Us

    Need more help? Feel free to contact us.