As of December 14, 2022, the Revue service announced they are shutting down. You can learn more at Revue’s official site.
From January 18, 2023, it will no longer be possible to access your Revue account. On that date, Revue will shut down and all data will be deleted.
If you’ve added the Revue block to your site, you will see a notice in the editor letting you know that the block is no longer available. Your site visitors, however, won’t see anything.